Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Iskow

Liz Iskow

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Iskow
"We have used Mary Brown’s Insurance agency for years and have been consistently happy. Liam is a big part of the reason as he has taken the guess work out of auto insurance, paperwork, etc. Anything we need we can email or call Liam and he takes care of it for us. Additionally, the rates are competitive and affordable for us. If you are looking for insurance, we definitely recommend this agency and to ask for Liam!"
Profile photo of Brian K

Brian K

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian K
"Liam Davis has been amazing! My daughter opened her own auto policy. After the first couple of months State Farm mistakenly raised her rate. Liam went out of his way to insure she would have the same rate moving forward. His attention to detail and customer service is second to none. Thank you Liam!"
Profile photo of jonathan crouse

jonathan crouse

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan crouse
"Citizens homeowners insurance sent an inspector to our home. After a large report, Citizens was not going to renew. Mary Serrano spend weeks on the phone with me. She guided me to multiple solutions and we are being renewed. State farm car insurance and service that is so great, I switched to this office and recommend them for their excellent service. Thank you Mary"
Profile photo of Mitya Stuart

Mitya Stuart

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitya Stuart
"Liam has been helping my mum & I with our insurance needs for so long I can’t remember ever being with any other company. State Farm is amazing & Liam in particular is one of the loveliest people on planet earth!!!! Beyond exceptional service!!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Dominguez

Victoria Dominguez

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Dominguez
"Staff is not helpful whatsoever."
Profile photo of Valentina Dominguez

Valentina Dominguez

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Valentina Dominguez
"Horrible experience, took too long to answer questions and wouldn't provide specific or useful answers. Do not recommend"
Profile photo of dbandit fishing

dbandit fishing

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dbandit fishing
"Liam was very helpful and took care of all my questions thanks"
Profile photo of Michael Reynolds

Michael Reynolds

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reynolds
"Very happy with mary Brown"
Profile photo of Sally Smith

Sally Smith

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Smith
"He gave me the best low priced auto insurance, and valuable information. THANKS"
Profile photo of Andres Masco

Andres Masco

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Masco
"Great customer service. Liam was available when I need it, and solve my problems and request quickly!"
Profile photo of Susan Freudenberg

Susan Freudenberg

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Freudenberg
"Liam was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you"
Profile photo of GL Lee

GL Lee

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GL Lee
"Liam Davis was very pleasant to talk with. He also was very helpful with my questions and concerns with switching my car insurance. I was very pleased and enjoy talking with Liam."
Profile photo of Robin P

Robin P

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin P
"I am very happy with State Farm as well as my client rep Liam Davis. He is very patient and knowledgeable in explaining the details of my policy, giving me quotes, etc. Originally I had only my condo insured with State farm and had my car and umbrella with Geico. But after over 30 years with Geico, I moved all my insurance to State Farm. I loved Geico until they raised my umbrella by nearly 100%. State Farm's price was much more reasonable!"
Profile photo of Bill D

Bill D

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill D
"I know it sounds funny, but I love dealing with this company. They are always very helpful and kind, especially Liam. They also seem to save me a few dollars every now and then, which is always great! If you're searching for a great insurance company to deal with, then look no further. I highly recommend Mary Brown at State Farm."
Profile photo of Ugests Ubddes

Ugests Ubddes

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ugests Ubddes
"O stars"
Profile photo of Arik K

Arik K

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arik K
"Very knowledgeable agents. I got my insurance same day, no hassle, no upsells, just fast and quality job. Explement service. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Johanna Salgado

Johanna Salgado

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Salgado
"Staff is so knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. They always answer all my questions and help with all my needs."
Profile photo of Ana Louis

Ana Louis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Louis
"Liam Davis has been excellent. Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He patiently listened to truly understand what I needed and presented me with viable options that I would have never even thought of. Not only he's great at what he does but he's also really caring about his clients."
Profile photo of Constance Oglesby Senkarcin

Constance Oglesby Senkarcin

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Oglesby Senkarcin
"Thanks Liam for being so professional and friendly. It was wonderful meeting you over the phone."
Profile photo of Patricia Riggi

Patricia Riggi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Riggi
"So patient with all my questions. Extremely helpful. Love to do business with people like this."
Profile photo of Elsa Echeverri

Elsa Echeverri

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Echeverri
"Liam answered all my questions. He is very professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ari B

Ari B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ari B
"Liam was great, answered all my questions, very reassuring, gave me a better premium than I used to have and stayed with me on the phone after work hours to make sure I get my policy today! Keep up the good customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Shelly

Shelly

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly
"I would never have any other insurance other than State Farm. Everyone at this location treats me like family, I have to say it's so nice! Especially Liam"
Profile photo of Jason Shepherd

Jason Shepherd

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Shepherd
"File a towing claim on March 18th and I have yet to recieve my reimbursement. File with Gloria and she never sent it in. It's been a month and haven't recieved my money. Not very professional. Now I won't get anything for my towing. Cheap piece of a company. Highway robbery"
Profile photo of Marc Cohen

Marc Cohen

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Cohen
"Liam Davis is the absolute best to work with. Patient, professional and detailed orient. I felt he really took the time to get me the best rates possible!"