Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Brown

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arik K

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agents. I got my insurance same day, no hassle, no upsells, just fast and quality job. Explement service. Thank you very much."

Johanna Salgado

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is so knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. They always answer all my questions and help with all my needs."

Ana Louis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam Davis has been excellent. Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He patiently listened to truly understand what I needed and presented me with viable options that I would have never even thought of. Not only he's great at what he does but he's also really caring about his clients."

Constance Oglesby Senkarcin

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Liam for being so professional and friendly. It was wonderful meeting you over the phone."

Moon Mama

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So patient with all my questions. Extremely helpful. Love to do business with people like this."

Elsa Echeverri

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam answered all my questions. He is very professional. Highly recommended."

Ari B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam was great, answered all my questions, very reassuring, gave me a better premium than I used to have and stayed with me on the phone after work hours to make sure I get my policy today! Keep up the good customer satisfaction!"

Shelly

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would never have any other insurance other than State Farm. Everyone at this location treats me like family, I have to say it's so nice! Especially Liam"

Jason Shepherd

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"File a towing claim on March 18th and I have yet to recieve my reimbursement. File with Gloria and she never sent it in. It's been a month and haven't recieved my money. Not very professional. Now I won't get anything for my towing. Cheap piece of a company. Highway robbery"

Marc Cohen

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam Davis is the absolute best to work with. Patient, professional and detailed orient. I felt he really took the time to get me the best rates possible!"

Tanya Moore

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Liam Davis as we prepare to move policies from TX to FL. His knowledge and patience answering our many questions helped clarify the right coverage levels for us. We appreciate his time on the phone reviewing everything in detail and running different scenarios. Liam made the process smooth. He was wonderful to work with!"

Anthony Duncan

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam was awesome. I am moving into the area and not sure what I needed insurance wise. Liam explained everything and insured me with a policy that fit my life. Awesome personality and very knowledgeable about coverages."

Mike D

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liam is excellent at his craft; friendly, personable, professional and efficient. I enjoyed working with him on my new policy and I'd recommend him to family and friends. Thank you very much Liam!!"

Linda Schneidman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liam is very responsive and pleasant to work with."

Cindy Gribben

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consuella was very knowledgeable and helpful and efficient I will definitely recommend her"

Uri Yudewitz

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consuelo and Liam are awesome to work with!"

Fred Wacksman

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"New customer for this agency. Our agent, Liam and his colleague were excellent. No games, very friendly and professional. Had both cars and condo under coverage in quick time. Highly recommended!"

Daniela buenaventura

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liam always makes sure we are taking care of, very efficient and quick to help with any questions."

Melany Cardoso

March 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"BEWARE - I received an email from them offering a State Farm insurance policy a bit cheaper than the one I had with Progressive so I signed on and paid the 6 month policy in full. I then received a letter + bill in the mail claiming “policy is $514.32 higher than quoted” which I assumed was some kind of scam so I called in to confirm. They confirmed it was legit and said policy would be cancelled in 30 days if I didn’t make payment of the additional charge. I told Gloria I didn’t want the policy and she said she needed an email from me requesting cancellation. After I sent this email, she replied “as discussed, please note a prorated refund will be mailed to you” even though she had not discussed any such thing. After reading online reviews of consumers such as myself sharing their experiences of how this agency charged them expensive fees for various reasons, I realized I could not trust them to prorate a fair amount and I would be ripped off either way. I decided to bite the bullet and pay the additional $514.32, specially since Progressive was no longer willing to renew my policy at the rate they had offered me before. If anything it’s a life lesson, I should’ve done my research beforehand. If you’re reading this then you’re doing a terrific job."

Nancy Pacheco-Lopez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Consuelo Miller who was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to help me acquire auto insurance for my two vehicles at a lower rate than my current carrier wants."

oscar nieto

January 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Have been trying to get responses from her since last year... never answer a call or emails... want to add a new car but never responds... it is not the only problem for communications I have experienced with her so I am leaving to another agent"

Leonard Slutsky

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't ask for better, thank you"

Allison Murphy

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our Insurance agent, Liam Davis, in the Mary Brown State Farm office has went above and beyond customer satisfaction!! Liam continually display a professional and kind disposition and Mary Brown State Farm office needs to be proud to have him as their employee. Liam will follow through on any request or question I have in a prompt manner and is so pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Mary Brown State Farm office and Liam Davis as your insurance agent. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

Natali Kim

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just applied for the insurance. And agent Liam was extremely helpful. Thank you for your time, patience and advices. Im very satisfied with the service."

Jennifer Ortiz

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"**CONSUELO IS AWESOME** If you need new insurance, Speak with Consuelo! She has been handling my account for years now and is always so attentive and knowledgeable! I have a Commercial Fleet of over 10 vehicles all with State Farm and she was my agent for all of them! I have never had a problem with my insurance policies whatsoever. All have issued promptly and correctly. She is also super quick at sending me Certificates of Insurance needed for my clients. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else because I know the quality of Service won't be the same... She knows my accounts inside and out and has always been available to me and my company. She has always found ways to help me in keeping my prices low by providing to me all my eligible discounts. I am very happy with my State Farm Agency, and most of all with Consuelo, who has been there since the beginning when I first insured my personal vehicle and then it turned into her handling my entire Fleet!!! SHE'S THE BEST!"