Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mitya Stuart

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitya Stuart
"Liam has been helping my mum & I with our insurance needs for so long I can’t remember ever being with any other company. State Farm is amazing & Liam in particular is one of the loveliest people on planet earth!!!! Beyond exceptional service!!!!"

Victoria Dominguez

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Dominguez
"Staff is not helpful whatsoever."

Valentina Dominguez

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Valentina Dominguez
"Horrible experience, took too long to answer questions and wouldn't provide specific or useful answers. Do not recommend"

dbandit fishing

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dbandit fishing
"Liam was very helpful and took care of all my questions thanks"
Profile photo of Michael Reynolds

Michael Reynolds

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reynolds
"Very happy with mary Brown"

Sally Smith

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Smith
"He gave me the best low priced auto insurance, and valuable information. THANKS"

Andres Masco

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Masco
"Great customer service. Liam was available when I need it, and solve my problems and request quickly!"

Susan Freudenberg

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Freudenberg
"Liam was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you"

GL Lee

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GL Lee
"Liam Davis was very pleasant to talk with. He also was very helpful with my questions and concerns with switching my car insurance. I was very pleased and enjoy talking with Liam."

Robin P

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin P
"I am very happy with State Farm as well as my client rep Liam Davis. He is very patient and knowledgeable in explaining the details of my policy, giving me quotes, etc. Originally I had only my condo insured with State farm and had my car and umbrella with Geico. But after over 30 years with Geico, I moved all my insurance to State Farm. I loved Geico until they raised my umbrella by nearly 100%. State Farm's price was much more reasonable!"

Bill D

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill D
"I know it sounds funny, but I love dealing with this company. They are always very helpful and kind, especially Liam. They also seem to save me a few dollars every now and then, which is always great! If you're searching for a great insurance company to deal with, then look no further. I highly recommend Mary Brown at State Farm."

Ugests Ubddes

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ugests Ubddes
"O stars"

Arik K

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arik K
"Very knowledgeable agents. I got my insurance same day, no hassle, no upsells, just fast and quality job. Explement service. Thank you very much."

Johanna Salgado

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Salgado
"Staff is so knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. They always answer all my questions and help with all my needs."

Ana Louis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Louis
"Liam Davis has been excellent. Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He patiently listened to truly understand what I needed and presented me with viable options that I would have never even thought of. Not only he's great at what he does but he's also really caring about his clients."

Constance Oglesby Senkarcin

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Oglesby Senkarcin
"Thanks Liam for being so professional and friendly. It was wonderful meeting you over the phone."

Patricia Riggi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Riggi
"So patient with all my questions. Extremely helpful. Love to do business with people like this."

Elsa Echeverri

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Echeverri
"Liam answered all my questions. He is very professional. Highly recommended."

Ari B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ari B
"Liam was great, answered all my questions, very reassuring, gave me a better premium than I used to have and stayed with me on the phone after work hours to make sure I get my policy today! Keep up the good customer satisfaction!"

Shelly

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly
"I would never have any other insurance other than State Farm. Everyone at this location treats me like family, I have to say it's so nice! Especially Liam"

Jason Shepherd

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Shepherd
"File a towing claim on March 18th and I have yet to recieve my reimbursement. File with Gloria and she never sent it in. It's been a month and haven't recieved my money. Not very professional. Now I won't get anything for my towing. Cheap piece of a company. Highway robbery"

Marc Cohen

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Cohen
"Liam Davis is the absolute best to work with. Patient, professional and detailed orient. I felt he really took the time to get me the best rates possible!"

Tanya Moore

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Moore
"We had a great experience working with Liam Davis as we prepare to move policies from TX to FL. His knowledge and patience answering our many questions helped clarify the right coverage levels for us. We appreciate his time on the phone reviewing everything in detail and running different scenarios. Liam made the process smooth. He was wonderful to work with!"

Anthony Duncan

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Duncan
"Liam was awesome. I am moving into the area and not sure what I needed insurance wise. Liam explained everything and insured me with a policy that fit my life. Awesome personality and very knowledgeable about coverages."

Mike D

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"Liam is excellent at his craft; friendly, personable, professional and efficient. I enjoyed working with him on my new policy and I'd recommend him to family and friends. Thank you very much Liam!!"