Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Brown

4.3 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Louis

Ana Louis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Constance Oglesby Senkarcin

Constance Oglesby Senkarcin

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Liam for being so professional and friendly. It was wonderful meeting you over the phone."
Profile photo of Moon Mama

Moon Mama

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So patient with all my questions. Extremely helpful. Love to do business with people like this."
Profile photo of Elsa Echeverri

Elsa Echeverri

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam answered all my questions. He is very professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ari B

Ari B

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam was great, answered all my questions, very reassuring, gave me a better premium than I used to have and stayed with me on the phone after work hours to make sure I get my policy today! Keep up the good customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of S Rodrigues

S Rodrigues

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would never have any other insurance other than State Farm. Everyone at this location treats me like family, I have to say it's so nice! Especially Liam"
Profile photo of Jason Shepherd

Jason Shepherd

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of brian greenspan

brian greenspan

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and knowledgeable agency. Liam has been fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Marc Cohen

Marc Cohen

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam Davis is the absolute best to work with. Patient, professional and detailed orient. I felt he really took the time to get me the best rates possible!"
Profile photo of Tanya Moore

Tanya Moore

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Duncan

Anthony Duncan

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam was awesome. I am moving into the area and not sure what I needed insurance wise. Liam explained everything and insured me with a policy that fit my life. Awesome personality and very knowledgeable about coverages."
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liam is excellent at his craft; friendly, personable, professional and efficient. I enjoyed working with him on my new policy and I'd recommend him to family and friends. Thank you very much Liam!!"
Profile photo of Arik K

Arik K

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agents. I got my insurance same day, no hassle, no upsells, just fast and quality job. Explement service. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Linda Schneidman

Linda Schneidman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liam is very responsive and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Cindy Gribben

Cindy Gribben

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consuella was very knowledgeable and helpful and efficient I will definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Uri Yudewitz

Uri Yudewitz

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consuelo and Liam are awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Fred Wacksman

Fred Wacksman

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"New customer for this agency. Our agent, Liam and his colleague were excellent. No games, very friendly and professional. Had both cars and condo under coverage in quick time. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Daniela buenaventura

Daniela buenaventura

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liam always makes sure we are taking care of, very efficient and quick to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Melany Cardoso

Melany Cardoso

March 14, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Pacheco-Lopez

Nancy Pacheco-Lopez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Consuelo Miller who was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to help me acquire auto insurance for my two vehicles at a lower rate than my current carrier wants."
Profile photo of oscar nieto

oscar nieto

January 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Have been trying to get responses from her since last year... never answer a call or emails... want to add a new car but never responds... it is not the only problem for communications I have experienced with her so I am leaving to another agent"
Profile photo of Leonard Slutsky

Leonard Slutsky

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't ask for better, thank you"
Profile photo of Natali Kim

Natali Kim

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just applied for the insurance. And agent Liam was extremely helpful. Thank you for your time, patience and advices. Im very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ortiz

Jennifer Ortiz

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5